Skip To Main Content

Main Office

Stafford Thomas Jr.

Principal

sthomas@westportps.org
203-341-1201

Arvinder Chadha

Administrative Assistant to the Principal,
Graduation

achadha@westportps.org
203-341-1201

James Farnen Assistant Principal, Grade 9 jfarnen@westportps.org
203-341-1284
Christine Cincotta Assistant Principal, Grade 10 ccincotta@westportps.org
203-341-1282
Patrick Micinilio Assistant Principal, Grade 11 pmicinilio@westportps.org
203-341-1492
Micah Lawrence Assistant Principal, Grade 12 mlawrence@westportps.org
203-341-1242
Jessica Lennon Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals (Farnen/Cincotta) jlennon@westportps.org
203-341-5190
Maryann Garcia Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals (Micinilio/Lawrence) mgarcia@westportps.org
203-341-1280
Jack McFarland Grade Level Assistant, Grade 9 jmcfarland@westportps.org
203-341-1286
Jesse McCray Grade Level Assistant, Grade 10 jmccray@westportps.org
203-341-1488
Karla Quinn Grade Level Assistant, Grade 11 klquinn@westportps.org
203-341-1459
Jake Sullivan Grade Level Assistant, Grade 12 jsullivan@westportps.org
203-341-1489

Patricia Bradley

Administrative Assistant for Purchasing & Student Activities

pbradley@westportps.org
203-341-1205

Andrew Carroll

PowerSchool Data Support

acarroll@westportps.org
203-341-2411

Dee Hychko

Attendance/Reception Administrative Assistant

dhychko@westportps.org
203-341-1281

 




 

 

Assistant Principals' Secretaries: Jessica Lennon, Maryann Garcia

In This Section:

Recent News

Upcoming Events