Skip To Main Content

Main Office

Mr. Stafford Thomas Jr.

Principal

sthomas@westportps.org
203-341-1201

Arvinder Chadha

Secretary to the Principal
Graduation

achadha@westportps.org
203-341-1201

Patrick Micinilio Assistant Principal. Grade 9 pmicinilio@westportps.org
203-341-1492
Penny Proskinitopoulos Assistant Principal. Grade 10 pproskinitopoulos@westportps.org
203-341-1242
James Farnen Assistant Principal. Grade 11 jfarnen@westportps.org
203-341-1284
Chase Dunlap Assistant Principal. Grade 12 cdunlap@westportps.org
203-341-1282
Kristen Digilio Secretary to the Assistant Principals (Farnen/Proskinitopoulos) kdigilio@westportps.org
203-341-5190
Maryann Garcia Secretary to the Assistant Principals (Dunlap/Micinilio) mgarcia@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1280
Karla Quinn Grade Level Assistant, Grade 9 kquinn@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1459
Jake Sullivan Grade Level Assistant, Grade 10 jsullivan@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1489
Jack McFarland Grade Level Assistant, Grade 11 jmcfarland@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1286
Jesse McCray Grade Level Assistant, Grade 12 jmccray@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1488

Patricia Bradley

Secretary for Purchasing & Student Activities

pbradley@westportps.org
203-341-1205

Andrew Carroll

PowerSchool Data Support

acarroll@westportps.org
203-341-2411

Dee Hychko

Attendance/Reception Secretary

dhychko@westportps.org
203-341-1281

 




 

 

Assistant Principals' Secretaries: Kristen Digilio, Maryann Garcia

In This Section:

Recent News

Calendar Icon

Special “B” Day Schedule for Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Following period 8 dismissal, students and staff will have the opportunity to engage in Wellness and Enrichment Activities throughout the school. Please note, period 7 will meet before lunch.

 

Special Homecoming/Pep Rally “D” Day Schedule for Friday, October 22, 2021

The SHS Pep Rally will be held on Friday, October 22nd from 1:50-2:45 outside in the football Stadium. Escort your Period 6 classes down to the stadium at the end of the period (please wait for the announcement over the PA). If you have a free period or a duty period during period 6, please report to the stadium to assist with supervision.

All Friday classes will be shortened. Please note that period 5 will meet before the lunch period - period 8 on this Friday “A” Day Schedule.

Read More about Special Schedules: Wednesday, October 20 and Friday, Oct. 22, 2021

Upcoming Events