Skip To Main Content

Main Office

Stafford Thomas Jr.

Principal

sthomas@westportps.org
203-341-1201

Arvinder Chadha

Secretary to the Principal
Graduation

achadha@westportps.org
203-341-1201

Christine Cincotta Assistant Principal. Grade 9 ccincotta@westportps.org
203-341-1282
Patrick Micinilio Assistant Principal. Grade 10 pmicinilio@westportps.org
203-341-1492
Penny Proskinitopoulos Assistant Principal. Grade 11 pproskinitopoulos@westportps.org
203-341-1242
James Farnen Assistant Principal. Grade 12 jfarnen@westportps.org
203-341-1284
Jessica Lennon Secretary to the Assistant Principals (Farnen/Cincotta) jlennon@westportps.org
203-341-5190
Maryann Garcia Secretary to the Assistant Principals (Micinilio/Proskinitopoulos) mgarcia@westportps.org
203-341-1280
Karla Quinn Grade Level Assistant, Grade 10 kquinn@westportps.org
203-341-1459
Jake Sullivan Grade Level Assistant, Grade 11 jsullivan@westportps.org
203-341-1489
Jack McFarland Grade Level Assistant, Grade 12 jmcfarland@westportps.org
203-341-1286
Jesse McCray Grade Level Assistant, Grade 9 jmccray@westportps.org
​​​​​​​203-341-1488

Patricia Bradley

Secretary for Purchasing & Student Activities

pbradley@westportps.org
203-341-1205

Andrew Carroll

PowerSchool Data Support

acarroll@westportps.org
203-341-2411

Dee Hychko

Attendance/Reception Secretary

dhychko@westportps.org
203-341-1281

 




 

 

Assistant Principals' Secretaries: Kristen Digilio, Maryann Garcia

In This Section:

Recent News

Upcoming Events