The Staples High School community inspires learning, fosters integrity, and nurtures empathy.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Transition 101: Preparing Students with Disabilities for Success After High School
-
Fairfield Warde High School, 755 Melville Ave, Fairfield, CT 06825, USA, SHS-School Calendar
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Election Day- Prof. Dev. No School
WPS District Holidays
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
NYC Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
-
SHS-School Calendar
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts Special Education Coffee
-
SHS-School Calendar
Subscribe to Alerts New Families Coffee
-
SHS-School Calendar
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Sun, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performances
-
SHS-School Calendar
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Subscribe to Alerts Mamma Mia performance
-
SHS-School Calendar
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30