The Staples High School community inspires learning, fosters integrity, and nurtures empathy.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 3
BMS/LLS/SES/GFS Elementary String Festival
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Introduction to Post-High School Planning for Sophomore Parents
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
BOE Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 18
College Admission Testing Presentation
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Apr 19
SHS All-State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103, USA
Transition to High School Night for 8th Grade Parents
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Apr 20
SHS All-State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103, USA, WPS District Calendar
Sat, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts SHS All-State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103, USA
Mon, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts BMS Transition Meeting grade 5 to 6
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CMS Transition meeting Grade 5 to 6
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Spring Concert Symphonic Band & Orchestra
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts SHS High Honors Dinner
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Snow Date: DBT Skills in Schools w/Dr. Alec Miller
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA, WPS District Calendar
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts BMS Grade 6 Band, Chorus & Orchestra Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts CMS Specialty Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts College Admission Panel
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts BMS Grade 7 Band, Chorus & Orchestra Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CMS Grade 7 & 8 Band and Grade 7 Chorus Concert
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA