The Staples High School community inspires learning, fosters integrity, and nurtures empathy.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
HighSchool Western Region Auditions
Brien McMahon High School, 300 Highland Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
Staples Players Production - Newsies
-
WPS District Calendar
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Nov 14
All-City Concert BMS/CMS Band, Orchestra & Cameratas
-
Long Lots Elementary School, 13 Hyde Ln, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Nov 15
K-5 Writing Presentation
-
Long Lots Elementary School, 13 Hyde Ln, Westport, CT 06880, USA
K-5 Writing Presenation
-
Long Lots Elementary School, 13 Hyde Ln, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Nov 16
Coleytown Company 6th Grade Musical Willy Wonka Kids
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Powered by Finalsite