The Staples High School community inspires learning, fosters integrity, and nurtures empathy.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Picture Day
-
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 6
Back-to-School night, grades 9 & 10
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Sep 7
Newcomer Coffee
-
98 Hillspoint Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 14
Back-to-School night, grades 11 & 12
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Financial Aid Night
-
SHS - Auditorium
SHS Financial Aid Night
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
SPED: Sip 'N Chat
-
Panera Bread (1860 Post Rd East, next to Home Goods).
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite